Watch Avenged Sevenfold Live From Rock In Rio. - Avenged Sevenfold

Watch Avenged Sevenfold Live From Rock In Rio.

Avenged Sevenfold’s performance at Rock In Rio 2013 will be streamed live tonight starting at 10:10pm BRT/9:10pm ET/8:10pm CT. Avenged Sevenfold’s set list can be seen here (via Mix Rio FM).

UPDATE: You can watch the full set here. Skip to 3:57:00. The video has been made private.

After Avenged Sevenfold’s performance they became the #1 trending topic Worldwide on Twitter:

test