RUMOR: "Nightmare" Tracklisting. - Avenged Sevenfold

RUMOR: "Nightmare" Tracklisting.

CD WOW have put Avenged Sevenfold’s “Nightmare” up for pre-order. And along with it? A track-list for the album..

1. Nightmare
2. Welcome To The Family
3. Danger Line
4. Buried Alive
5. Natural Born Killer
6. So Far Away
7. God Hates Us
8. Victim
9. Tonight The World Dies
10. Fiction
11. Save Me

NOTE: Please keep in mind this is NOT the confirmed track-listing.

Thanks to Paulo for sending this in!