Listen: Kerrang Radio Exclusive Competition/World Premiere Show Information. - Avenged Sevenfold

Listen: Kerrang Radio Exclusive Competition/World Premiere Show Information.

As reported last night, tonight at 9pm (UK time) Kerrang! Radio will be airing an exclusive hour long show dedicated to the new Avenged Sevenfold album Nightmare.  If you missed last night’s interview click here and listen to it.

This morning we received some additional information plus a copy of the Kerrang! Radio audio trailer I’ve had permission to share with you!  On request I’ve had to edit out a portion of the clip, but you definitely don’t want to miss this world premiere, interview and competition to meet the band in the UK. See below for the clip.

The show will feature tracks from the album that have not been heard and an interview with host Loz Guest from Kerrang!.

[Youtube=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gZfpWvBVqvA]

Listen live tonight at 9pm(UK) – 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific on www.kerrangradio.co.uk

Thanks to WBR UK, Kerrang Radio and my friends at DevilBearRock for the heads up.